Recreation Close, Werribee, Vic 3030

Welcome to The WECPark contacts page.

Committee Members for 2017/2018

President Mr Bob Fairclough
Treasurer Mr Tim Daniels
Secretary Ms Mindy Tysoe
Committee Members
Mr Romolo Malavisi
Mr Ray Argent
Mr Terefe Aborete
Ms Susan Vassallo
Mr Frank Ilardi
Email for Information

You might like to view our Face Book page too !

WECPark Facebook

© Werribee Environmental Community Park Inc 2016.

Designed by Drew Ryan